Zen Heart: Simple Advice for Living With Mindfulness and Compassion

Bayda, Ezra


3 items left

Reveals how spiritual practice works in everyday life by breaking it down into three basic stages--The Me-Phase, uncovering beliefs about oneself; Being-Awareness, cultivating a larger sense of what life is; and Being-Kindness, connecting with the love and kindness that are one's true nature.

Collections: Home & Garden, Incense, Meditation & Lifestyle

Type: Unknown Type

Related Items

Subscribe and Save

Save an extra 10% by subscribing to our newsletter. 

A discount code will be sent to you.